Steering Group

The Steering Group is a mix of elected councillors and volunteers – all of whom are committed and enthusiastic in their pursuit of creating a Neighbourhood Plan that will benefit the local community.

The Steering Group is formally structured, reporting to Bude-Stratton Town Council via the Planning Committee.  The SG operates within an agreed Constitution.

Lea Deely (SG Chair) – Councillor, buy generic viagra online B-STC
Brian Dixon (SG Vice Chair) – Councillor, B-STC
Glynis Aherne – Local resident
Fred Barker – Local resident
Nicky Chopak – Cornwall Councillor; Bude Partnership
Janet Feasy – Local residnet
John Gimson – Local resident
Lucille Opie – Local resident
David Parsons – Cornwall Councillor
Sheree Saxton – Local resident
Paul Tilzey – Councillor, B-STC; Director Bude Area Tourist Board.